New officers elected at DCA Annual Membership Meeting


New officers for the DCA Board of Directors were elected at the Annual Membership Meeting held via Zoom on June 22, 2020.

President: Matt Smyth, Vice President: Caroline Cline, Treasurer: Betsey Harrington, Secretary: Stephyn Butcher, Executive Committee Appointee: Bobbie Tamplin.

For a copy of the 2020 DCA Annual Report, click here.

Posted Under: News